October Bible Readings

October 13 (Sunday):  No Reading

October 14 (Monday):  Colossians 1:1-8

October 15 (Tuesday):  Colossians 1:9-14

October 16 (Wednesday):  Colossians 1:15-20

October 17 (Thursday):  Colossians 1:21-23

October 18 (Friday):  Colossians 1:24-29

October 19 (Saturday):  Colossians 2:1-5

October 20 (Sunday):  No Reading

October 21 (Monday):  Colossians 2:6-15

October 22 (Tuesday):  Colossians 2:16-19

October 23 (Wednesday):  Colossians 2:20-23

October 24 (Thursday):  Colossians 3:1-4

October 25 (Friday):  Colossians 3:5-11

October 26 (Saturday):  Colossians 3:12-17

October 27 (Sunday):  No Reading

October 28 (Monday):  Colossians 3:18-25

October 29 (Tuesday):  Colossians 4:1-6

October 30 (Wednesday):  Colossians 4:7-14

October 31 (Thursday):  Colossians 4:15-18

 

 

Speak Your Mind

*